HomeLife InsuranceHealth InsuranceMedicareGroup InsuranceAgent ResourcesFAQsContact Fringe Benefits
To contact a Fringe Benefit Services, Incorporated representative, please use the following contact information. To better serve your needs, we ask that you contact the representative who best corresponds with your policy or desired services.
   

John Wallace – President
jwallace@fringebenefitservices.com

Richard Wallace – Agent
rwallace@fringebenefitservices.com

Brian Wallace – Agent
bwallace@fringebenefitservices.com

Thresa McFarland – Office Manager
tmcfarland@fringebenefitservices.com

Melissa Ferencik – Agent & Assistant Office Manager
mferencik@fringebenefitservices.com

Chris Craig - Agent
ccraig@fringebenefitservices.com

Jim Rafacz – Agent
jrafacz@fringebenefitservices.com

Tom Steibly – Agent
tsteibly@fringebenefitservices.com

Angela McMath – Agent
amcmath@fringebenefitservices.com

Jennifer Powell - Vision Claims Processor, Billing & Quoting Administrator
jpowell@fringebenefitservices.com

Amy Perks - Dental Claims Processor
aperks@fringebenefitservices.com

Lori Walter - HRA & Claims Representative
lwalter@fringebenefitservices.com


View Larger Map

Enter Your Starting Address:



Physical Address:
79 East Connelly Blvd.
Sharon, Pennsylvania 16146

Mailing Address:
PO Box 670
Sharon, Pennsylvania 16146

Contact by Phone:
724-981-3300
800-732-9281
724-981-4041 Fax
   

Home | Life | Health | Senior Products | Agent Resources | FAQs | Contact